Fri, 10 Jul 2020 11:48:02 PDT | login

Information for build ocaml-expat-0.9.1-66.fc33

ID157963
Package Nameocaml-expat
Version0.9.1
Release66.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/ocaml-expat.git#cd84f0c934ea398e0c951b7ede6f3041104044c5
SummaryOCaml wrapper for the Expat XML parsing library
DescriptionAn ocaml wrapper for the Expat XML parsing library. It allows you to write XML-Parsers using the SAX method. An XML document is parsed on the fly without needing to load the entire XML-Tree into memory.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 08 May 2020 03:25:18 PDT
CompletedFri, 08 May 2020 03:42:11 PDT
Taskbuild (f33, /rpms/ocaml-expat.git:cd84f0c934ea398e0c951b7ede6f3041104044c5)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/ocaml-expat.git#cd84f0c934ea398e0c951b7ede6f3041104044c5'}}
Tags
f33
RPMs
src
ocaml-expat-0.9.1-66.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
ocaml-expat-0.9.1-66.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
ocaml-expat-devel-0.9.1-66.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
ocaml-expat-debuginfo-0.9.1-66.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
ocaml-expat-debugsource-0.9.1-66.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Mon May 04 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.9.1-66 - OCaml 4.11.0+dev2-2020-04-22 rebuild * Tue Apr 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.9.1-65 - OCaml 4.11.0 pre-release attempt 2 * Fri Apr 17 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.9.1-64 - OCaml 4.11.0 pre-release * Thu Apr 02 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.9.1-63 - Update all OCaml dependencies for RPM 4.16. * Wed Feb 26 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.9.1-62 - OCaml 4.10.0 final. * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.9.1-61 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jan 19 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.9.1-60 - OCaml 4.10.0+beta1 rebuild. * Thu Jan 09 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.9.1-59 - OCaml 4.09.0 for riscv64 * Fri Dec 06 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.9.1-58 - OCaml 4.09.0 (final) rebuild. * Fri Aug 16 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.9.1-57 - OCaml 4.08.1 (final) rebuild. * Wed Jul 31 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.9.1-56 - OCaml 4.08.1 (rc2) rebuild. * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.9.1-55 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 27 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.9.1-54 - OCaml 4.08.0 (final) rebuild. * Mon Apr 29 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.9.1-53 - OCaml 4.08.0 (beta 3) rebuild. * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.9.1-52 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.9.1-51 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 11 2018 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.9.1-50 - OCaml 4.07.0 (final) rebuild. * Wed Jun 20 2018 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.9.1-49 - OCaml 4.07.0-rc1 rebuild.