Sat, 11 Jul 2020 14:47:02 PDT | login

Information for build ocaml-qcheck-0.13-6.fc33

ID157932
Package Nameocaml-qcheck
Version0.13
Release6.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/ocaml-qcheck.git#8c4db769a5801827dc1eafec6f84a9a3cd6f9318
SummaryQuickCheck inspired property-based testing for OCaml
DescriptionThis module allows to check invariants (properties of some types) over randomly generated instances of the type. It provides combinators for generating instances and printing them.
Built bydavidlt
State failed
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 09 Jun 2020 08:32:16 PDT
CompletedTue, 09 Jun 2020 08:44:23 PDT
Taskbuild (f33, /rpms/ocaml-qcheck.git:8c4db769a5801827dc1eafec6f84a9a3cd6f9318)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/ocaml-qcheck.git#8c4db769a5801827dc1eafec6f84a9a3cd6f9318'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs No RPMs
Changelog * Tue May 05 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.13-6 - OCaml 4.11.0+dev2-2020-04-22 rebuild * Wed Apr 22 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.13-5 - OCaml 4.11.0 pre-release attempt 2 * Sat Apr 04 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.13-4 - Bump release and rebuild. * Sat Apr 04 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.13-3 - Update all OCaml dependencies for RPM 4.16. * Wed Feb 26 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.13-2 - OCaml 4.10.0 final. * Wed Feb 19 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 0.13-1 - New upstream release. - Build with alcotest support. - Build documentation with odoc, and ship it in a new doc subpackage. * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.12-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jan 19 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.12-2 - OCaml 4.10.0+beta1 rebuild. * Wed Dec 18 2019 Andy Li <andy@onthewings.net> - 0.12-1 - New upstream release. (RHBZ#1757625) - Remove unneeded BuildRequires on opam-installer. * Fri Aug 16 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.10-3 - OCaml 4.08.1 (final) rebuild. * Thu Aug 01 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.10-2 - OCaml 4.08.1 (rc2) rebuild. * Sat Jul 27 2019 Andy Li <andy@onthewings.net> - 0.10-1 - New upstream release. - Update build system and commands from jbuilder to dune. * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8-8 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8-7 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8-6 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 11 2018 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.8-5 - OCaml 4.07.0 (final) rebuild. * Wed Jun 20 2018 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.8-4 - OCaml 4.07.0-rc1 rebuild.