Thu, 02 Apr 2020 14:24:46 PDT | login

Information for build perltidy-20200110-2.fc32

ID136957
Package Nameperltidy
Version20200110
Release2.fc32
Epoch
SummaryTool for indenting and re-formatting Perl scripts
DescriptionPerltidy is a Perl script that indents and re-formats Perl scripts to make them easier to read. If you write Perl scripts, or spend much time reading them, you will probably find it useful. The formatting can be controlled with command line parameters. The default parameter settings approximately follow the suggestions in the Perl Style Guide. Perltidy can also output HTML of both POD and source code. Besides re-formatting scripts, Perltidy can be a great help in tracking down errors with missing or extra braces, parentheses, and square brackets because it is very good at localizing errors.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 26 Mar 2020 07:58:21 PDT
CompletedThu, 26 Mar 2020 07:58:21 PDT
Tags
f33
RPMs
src
perltidy-20200110-2.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
perltidy-20200110-2.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20200110-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jan 10 2020 Paul Howarth <paul@city-fan.org> - 20200110-1 - Update to 20200110 (see CHANGES.md for details) * Tue Dec 03 2019 Paul Howarth <paul@city-fan.org> - 20191203-1 - Update to 20191203 (see CHANGES.md for details) * Sun Sep 15 2019 Paul Howarth <paul@city-fan.org> - 20190915-1 - Update to 20190915 (see CHANGES.md for details) * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20190601-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 04 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 20190601-2 - Perl 5.30 re-rebuild updated packages * Mon Jun 03 2019 Paul Howarth <paul@city-fan.org> - 20190601-1 - Update to 20190601 (see CHANGES.md for details) * Fri May 31 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 20181120-3 - Perl 5.30 rebuild * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20181120-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Nov 19 2018 Paul Howarth <paul@city-fan.org> - 20181120-1 - Update to 20181120 (see CHANGES.md for details) - Drop UTF-8 patch, no longer needed - Text documentation converted to markdown upstream * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20180220-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 28 2018 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 20180220-2 - Perl 5.28 rebuild * Wed Feb 21 2018 Paul Howarth <paul@city-fan.org> - 20180220-1 - Update to 20180220 - Fix index error causing perltidy to fail, resulting in empty files (CPAN RT#124469, CPAN RT#124494) * Mon Feb 19 2018 Paul Howarth <paul@city-fan.org> - 20180219-1 - Update to 20180219 (see CHANGES for details) * Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20180101-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild