Thu, 02 Apr 2020 15:09:59 PDT | login

Information for build perlbrew-0.88-1.fc32

ID136953
Package Nameperlbrew
Version0.88
Release1.fc32
Epoch
SummaryManage perl installations in your $HOME
Descriptionperlbrew is a program to automate the building and installation of perl in the users HOME. At the moment, it installs everything to ~/perl5/perlbrew, and requires you to tweak your PATH by including a bashrc/cshrc file it provides. You then can benefit from not having to run 'sudo' commands to install cpan modules because those are installed inside your HOME too. It's almost like an isolated perl environments.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 26 Mar 2020 07:58:07 PDT
CompletedThu, 26 Mar 2020 07:58:07 PDT
Tags
f33
RPMs
src
perlbrew-0.88-1.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
perlbrew-0.88-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Wed Jan 29 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 0.88-1 - 0.88 bump * Tue Oct 29 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 0.87-1 - 0.87 bump * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.86-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Fri May 31 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 0.86-3 - Perl 5.30 rebuild * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.86-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 21 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 0.86-1 - 0.86 bump * Mon Dec 17 2018 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 0.85-1 - 0.85 bump * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.84-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jun 29 2018 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 0.84-2 - Perl 5.28 rebuild * Sun Jun 24 2018 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 0.84-1 - 0.84 bump * Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.82-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild