Sat, 07 Dec 2019 12:14:56 PST | login

Information for build python35-3.5.8-2.fc32

ID131472
Package Namepython35
Version3.5.8
Release2.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python35.git#502df2cc303e4c3ca01008765246521689fe1bce
SummaryVersion 3.5 of the Python programming language
DescriptionPython 3.5 package for developers. This package exists to allow developers to test their code against an older version of Python. This is not a full Python stack and if you wish to run your applications with Python 3.5, see other distributions that support it, such as CentOS or RHEL with Software Collections or older Fedora releases.
Built bydavidlt
State failed
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 03 Dec 2019 02:02:05 PST
CompletedTue, 03 Dec 2019 08:49:27 PST
Taskbuild (f32-candidate, /rpms/python35.git:502df2cc303e4c3ca01008765246521689fe1bce)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python35.git#502df2cc303e4c3ca01008765246521689fe1bce'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs No RPMs
Changelog * Wed Oct 30 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.5.8-2 - Use the correct upstream tarball - https://mail.python.org/archives/list/python-dev@python.org/message/OYNQS2BZYABXACBRHBHV4RCEPQU5R6EP/ * Tue Oct 29 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.5.8-1 - Update to 3.5.8 * Sat Oct 12 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.5.8~rc2-1 - Update to 3.5.8rc2 * Mon Sep 09 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.5.8~rc1-1 - Update to 3.5.8rc1 * Sat Aug 10 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.5.7-4 - Build against OpenSSL 1.1.x, not 1.0.x * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.5.7-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Apr 02 2019 Victor Stinner <vstinner@redhat.com> - 3.5.7-2 - Skip test_ssl and test_asyncio tests failing with OpenSSL 1.1.1 (rhbz#1685609) * Tue Mar 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.5.7-1 - Update to 3.5.7 * Tue Mar 05 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.5.7~rc1-1 - Update to 3.5.7rc1 * Sun Feb 17 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 3.5.6-6 - Rebuild for readline 8.0 * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.5.6-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 14 2019 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 3.5.6-4 - Rebuilt for libcrypt.so.2 (#1666033) * Mon Sep 24 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.5.6-3 - Security fix for CVE-2018-14647 (#1631822) * Tue Aug 21 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.5.6-2 - Use RPM built wheels of pip and setuptools in ensurepip instead of bundled ones * Sun Aug 05 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.5.6-1 - Rebased to version 3.5.6 * Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.5.5-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Apr 23 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.5.5-2 - Fix multiprocessing regression on newer glibcs - Enable test_multiprocessing_fork(server) and _spawn again Resolves: rhbz#1569933 * Fri Apr 20 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.5.5-1 - Rebased to version 3.5.5 - Do not ship the Tools directory - Skip test_multiprocessing_fork(server) and _spawn for now - Skip test_rapid_restart on non x86 arches - Skip test_buffer on ppc64le * Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.5.4-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jan 20 2018 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 3.5.4-3 - Rebuilt for switch to libxcrypt * Tue Dec 05 2017 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.5.4-2 - Fix for CVE-2017-1000158 - rhbz#1519603: https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1519603
<